IVF Survey – earn £50 (UK Only)

Just spotted this at the Infertility Network UK

http://www.infertilitynetworkuk.com/uploadedFiles/Events/SurveyFGUK.pdf

To be eligible to take part, you need to:
 Live in the UK
 Be aged between 20-40
 Have previously tried IVF but been unsuccessful OR
 Are currently undergoing IVF treatment OR
 You are considering using IVF

I opened Pandora's box and infertility entered my life.

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Emotions + Coping
9 comments on “IVF Survey – earn £50 (UK Only)
  1. jodiepodie says:

    Wow thanks for that. I’m so used to most IVF bloggers being American that I almost missed the ‘UK only bit’ 🙂
    Take care xx

  2. marwil says:

    Hmm, for some reason I read that you had to pay a fee of £50 to participate but then I realized the opposite.

  3. ootastic says:

    I saw this. I’m waiting for them to ring me with details…

Share those thoughts bouncing around in your head..

Oh, what a power is motherhood, possessing
A potent spell. All women alike
Fight fiercely for a child.

~ Euripides, Iphigenia in Aulis, c. 405 B.C.

Enter your email address to say hello & to receive my crazy ramblings about infertility.

Welcome to the circle of love.

Join 324 other followers

Past scribbles
