Hmmm.. yummm… take a peek at the rest of the blog for recipes.

nade in the kitchen

I’ve been travelling quite a lot lately – Czech Republic, Vienna, Budapest – so I wasn’t at home one single weekend. That’s why my last post was written quite a while ago. Sorry for that. When me and my parents came home today I felt totally obliged to post a new recipe. The first thing I did was to go into the garden and the first thing I saw were our withered tomato plants and our grape vine with many cute little leaves. Perfect. Let’s make dolma (pronounced “doll-may” without the “y”) for dinner!

Stuffed Grape Leaves are something very typical in a lot of cultures. With good reason. They are simply delicious. I love them in Greek and Oriental style, but had to decide for one, so I went for the Oriental one, as I didn’t want to experiment too much. For all of you who love the…

View original post 407 more words

I opened Pandora's box and infertility entered my life.

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Recipes + Nutrition

Share those thoughts bouncing around in your head..

Oh, what a power is motherhood, possessing
A potent spell. All women alike
Fight fiercely for a child.

~ Euripides, Iphigenia in Aulis, c. 405 B.C.

Enter your email address to say hello & to receive my crazy ramblings about infertility.

Welcome to the circle of love.

Join 324 other followers

Past scribbles
