This has been on my mind today – I need to really start living and stop feeling like I’m in limbo with this whole waiting game. I think for me it’s about shifting my mindset to living each day like it’s my last. That way there’s no room for negativity.. it’s wasted energy.

YOLO.

I opened Pandora's box and infertility entered my life.

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Emotions + Coping

Share those thoughts bouncing around in your head..

Oh, what a power is motherhood, possessing
A potent spell. All women alike
Fight fiercely for a child.

~ Euripides, Iphigenia in Aulis, c. 405 B.C.

Enter your email address to say hello & to receive my crazy ramblings about infertility.

Welcome to the circle of love.

Join 323 other followers

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Past scribbles
