So Wills & Kate are having a baby.

It’s so fairytale – this is what Disney is made of but I’m really happy for them. I love them as a young Royal couple and it’ll be the first time I look forward to seeing pregnancy/baby pics in the magazines. 

As a struggling fertile, I was pretty sure that when this news hit the headlines I would puke but I can’t.. because they just are too damn lovely. 

So here’s to the safe arrival of the new lil #royalbaby. I’m hoping it’s a girl!

I opened Pandora's box and infertility entered my life.

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized
3 comments on “So Wills & Kate are having a baby.
  1. marwil says:

    Ha! I was wondering who would pick up the news first. Fairytale indeed, and I too hope it ends well with a safe arrival.

  2. kteniente says:

    totally with ya sister ! I even titled my post ” It’s so Disney “

  3. LisaB says:

    Glad the news made you happy 🙂 It kinda irked me to be honest LOL!! But I do wish them much happiness. 🙂

Share those thoughts bouncing around in your head..

Oh, what a power is motherhood, possessing
A potent spell. All women alike
Fight fiercely for a child.

~ Euripides, Iphigenia in Aulis, c. 405 B.C.

Enter your email address to say hello & to receive my crazy ramblings about infertility.

Welcome to the circle of love.

Join 324 other followers

Past scribbles
