Women like Kristen amaze me. Please consider supporting her 🙂

it.started.with.a.bump

(To like the photo that started it all, please go here. You must like Ellen’s page. Then click the link. Like the photo and enjoy all the fun Ellen posts day in and day out!)

Hi newcomers. I believe you’ve come due to my viral plea on Ellen DeGeneres Official Facebook page. Well, welcome! I’m glad you were curious to see what I have to say. So here I go.

Here’s some quick facts
I’m 23, will turn 24 on April 6th. Coincidentally, Liam Jamison will be due on April 6th. No, we did not plan this. We transferred two eggs, both took. Last time we saw both babies with beating hearts were at 8 weeks on August 31st. September 25th we learned we lost a baby two weeks earlier. If you’re keeping count, that’s the second child Jamie and Jake have lost in 9 months. Jamie almost…

View original post 609 more words

I opened Pandora's box and infertility entered my life.

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Infertility, Reblog

Share those thoughts bouncing around in your head..

Oh, what a power is motherhood, possessing
A potent spell. All women alike
Fight fiercely for a child.

~ Euripides, Iphigenia in Aulis, c. 405 B.C.

Enter your email address to say hello & to receive my crazy ramblings about infertility.

Welcome to the circle of love.

Join 323 other followers

Past scribbles
