Birthmuse ~ The Fertility Goddess

Cosmic Womb

“Mother, free your womb for me

So I may grow of light fully.”

I long to be in place to glow,

My soul will choose this space I know

Yet there is not yet free for me

My womb space of creativity.

For my mother she has work to do

In clearing the way to journey too.

For when without me she feels free

Her womb space will open up for me.

Though for now I speak so she may hear.

Soon, she will still

and know I’m near.

Aqua Ambi ~ The Fertility Goddess

© Toni Armstrong

BA Psych., PG Dip Psych

Fertility Goddess ~ Muse ~ Divine Doula

birthmuse@gmail.com   0423 956 261

Art by Victoria Petella

TONI IS AVAILABLE FOR APPOINTMENTS IN PERSON IN PERTH, WESTERN AUSTRALIA, OR VIA PHONE OR SKYPE. TONI CAN BE CONTACTED BY PHONE ON +61 (8) 423 956 261 OR EMAIL AT birthmuse@gmail.com

View original post

I opened Pandora's box and infertility entered my life.

Posted in Uncategorized
3 comments on “
  1. Β. 'Ατακτη says:

    How inspirational! Thank you.

Share those thoughts bouncing around in your head..

Oh, what a power is motherhood, possessing
A potent spell. All women alike
Fight fiercely for a child.

~ Euripides, Iphigenia in Aulis, c. 405 B.C.

Enter your email address to say hello & to receive my crazy ramblings about infertility.

Welcome to the circle of love.

Join 324 other followers

Past scribbles
