A dedication to you.

I’m a bit bipolar in this sphere. One minute I’m all kick ass, the next I’m sobbing all over the place. This is to all the ladies who keep me sane on this journey.. that would be you.. and you.. and you! Thank you for being my invisible support system. This is dedicated to you.

bloggerkuwait ❤ kristin ❤ marwil ❤ sadie ❤ storkwhispererhopingonhope ❤ lisabimmotileturtle ❤ shannan ❤ ana ❤ themoononastickplease ❤ TG ❤ needbabydee’s ❤ thebarrenyears ❤ thumbalinaSM ❤ elaaisa ❤ mypreconceivedlifeladyblogalotdotcom ❤ schrodingerscatbox ❤ birthmuse ❤ lisablackpantysalvation ❤ Mrs. Wuestewald ❤ peaches ❤ kteniente ❤ thebarreness ❤ jenn ❤ lucy50 ❤ infertilitychick ❤ bellandainparis ❤ wishfulbabybump ❤ bornbyariver ❤ lindzlamp ❤ mo ❤ mali ❤ dfashionfanatic ❤ jeanette ❤ whatvioladidnext ❤ myrtletheinfertileturtlejodiepodie

and if I’ve missed your blog forgive me.. this is for you too!!

And those without blogs maz, pink, eggs&hope, zenjebil.. you’re included too.

M x

I opened Pandora's box and infertility entered my life.

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Infertility
8 comments on “A dedication to you.
  1. needbabydee says:

    Awww honey!!! Thanks mwaa 🙂 we are always here for each other and always will be, cos only we understand each other!!! Mwa 🙂
    *⌣͡«̊͡♡̊͡ÐEE♡̊͡»̊͡⌣͡*

  2. Kat says:

    I’m happy for you! And respect you for sharing all your thoughts through this time. It helps so many girls in similar shoes. Take care!
    Kat (Aviva Instructor Belgium)

  3. Eggs&Hope says:

    Aw, thanks Hun! I’m the same, one minute full of hope and feeling positive, the next minute really down in the dumps. Thanks for your support too xx

  4. elaaisa says:

    That’s so nice, thanks! I love the song. And thanks a lot for the support to you too. xx

  5. hopingonhope says:

    🙂 Thanks hun. Stay positive, keep smiling.

  6. marwil says:

    Much love to you my dear. The ups and downs are quite normal I would say 🙂

  7. Thank you so much for your sweet message…I am so happy to have found you and I hope that we will always provide support for each other until we have our babies in our arms 🙂 I wish so bad for you to be happy sweet friend ❤

  8. Sadie says:

    Aaawww, thanks for the shout out! Love that song 🙂 I totally get the bipolar thing, I recently described it as schizophrenic myself. And yes, we’re here with you in this crappy boat, keeping each other afloat and hoping for better days to come. Hang in there friend.

Share those thoughts bouncing around in your head..

Oh, what a power is motherhood, possessing
A potent spell. All women alike
Fight fiercely for a child.

~ Euripides, Iphigenia in Aulis, c. 405 B.C.

Enter your email address to say hello & to receive my crazy ramblings about infertility.

Welcome to the circle of love.

Join 324 other followers

Past scribbles
