Why not try some ‘It will happen’ therapy?

Tired of being miserable? Tired of crying? Tired of holding yourself back because you’re scared to get your hopes up only to be

keep calm and it will happendisappointed? Tired of your life being on hold? Well, Kristin’s getting back in the saddle – a big part of that is switching her mindset from ‘woe is me’ to ‘it will happen.’

Anyone who has read my blog knows I’m in need of some of that. So I’m joining Kristin. The month of May is about welcoming spring and pulling the weeds out of the garden in my mind. 

Wanna join us?

We’ll be trying different things to keep calm and positive.. from acupuncture to hypnotherapy to playing with cats to meditating. All you have to do is blog about what you’re trying. Share what’s working or not working for you. Inspire others and find yourself inspired.

My posts for the next 31 days will be titled ‘It will happen: …’ to help keep my focus.

There might be a few weepy moments but it’s about working out how to turn that all around.

I’ll be tweeting #itwillhappen

I opened Pandora's box and infertility entered my life.

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in Emotions + Coping
13 comments on “Why not try some ‘It will happen’ therapy?
  1. Kristin says:

    WOOHOO! Love this!

  2. Eggs&Hope says:

    Good! I’m gonna join you! Thinking of trying done hypnotherapy too! X

  3. L squared says:

    This is an awesome mindset to have. I know it can be really difficult at times. Good Luck this month 🙂 #itwillhappen

  4. Steph Mignon says:

    I love this concept and it’s exactly what I need right now! I’ll try to post some #itwillhappen blogs as well. Because I really do believe (or try to at least) that it will! For all of us!

  5. Thumbalina says:

    here here!!!! I’m on a 4 month hiatus since the hubs is out of state, but I am making these months count and totally revamping my way of thinking! I’ve self diagnosed myself with something called Adrenal Burnout, which I blogged about last blog, and I am working on changing that…what I’ve been doing so far has been haveing really great affects, so I will be joining your , it will happen team!

    • I’m pretty sure I had adrenal exhaustion last year. I took 6 months off work, ate loads and slept loads. Also ditched stimulants like coffee. I hope you feel better soon.

      Yay for joining team it will happen! Look forward to reading your posts. I need to work out how to create a RSS feed.

  6. LisaB says:

    That is awesome! Love that idea!

Share those thoughts bouncing around in your head..

Oh, what a power is motherhood, possessing
A potent spell. All women alike
Fight fiercely for a child.

~ Euripides, Iphigenia in Aulis, c. 405 B.C.

Enter your email address to say hello & to receive my crazy ramblings about infertility.

Welcome to the circle of love.

Join 323 other followers

Past scribbles
