Circle + Bloom Discount Code!

35% discount! 🙂 Thanks Kitten.

Forever Infertile

Capture

Click here to get a 35% holiday discount at Circle + Bloom.*

During my IVF cycle, I listened to the Circle + Bloom meditation program for IUI/IVF almost every day. It’s a wonderful program! I credit it with keeping me calm and (relatively) stress-free through my IVF experience. What I loved the most about it was that it helped me visualize what my body was doing at each stage.

IVF/IUI Mind-Body Program

This program is meant to be used in combination with an advanced medicated cycle, which can be emotionally and physically draining. Feel in greater control over your fertility success. There are 18 different sessions including special sessions for the trigger/egg extraction, transfer procedure and the two week-wait.

When I got my BFP, I purchased their pregnancy program, which is just as detailed at the IUI/IVF program, with specific meditations for each week 5 through 13, and each…

View original post 184 more words

I opened Pandora's box and infertility entered my life.

Posted in Uncategorized

Share those thoughts bouncing around in your head..

Oh, what a power is motherhood, possessing
A potent spell. All women alike
Fight fiercely for a child.

~ Euripides, Iphigenia in Aulis, c. 405 B.C.

Enter your email address to say hello & to receive my crazy ramblings about infertility.

Welcome to the circle of love.

Join 324 other followers

Past scribbles
