Reblogging because this gives me hope and we all deserve a happily ever after.

Congrats to you missy! 🙂 x

F!@$ You Infertility!

I am still in shock. I got a positive pregnancy test this morning. I can’t believe it. I am being cautious, considering what happened to my friend, but am optimistic. Once I gather my thoughts and have a chance to talk to my endocrinologist, OBGYN and acupuncturist about my PCOS, I’ll give you all the low down on what’s going on, and how my “condition” is going to affect all of this.

All praise to God, who is behind all of this, and who I am positive guided me down this path. Thanks to my husband for insisting that I do the no-medicine route, and to my wonderful PinLady, who helped push my stubborn body along. And a big poo-poo to my endocrinologist who said I couldn’t ovulate without medicine.

Shit, ladies…It’s on and poppin!!!

View original post

I opened Pandora's box and infertility entered my life.

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Acupuncture + Chinese Medicine, Hurrah!

Share those thoughts bouncing around in your head..

Oh, what a power is motherhood, possessing
A potent spell. All women alike
Fight fiercely for a child.

~ Euripides, Iphigenia in Aulis, c. 405 B.C.

Enter your email address to say hello & to receive my crazy ramblings about infertility.

Welcome to the circle of love.

Join 323 other followers

Past scribbles
